“Village”- External meeting rooms

 

In collaboration with local partners, Mountain Lab offers access to external meeting spaces and rooms that are ideal for larger groups, team meetings or breakout sessions.

In this initiative, we attach particular importance to the involvement of local people, making it possible to provide a wide range of places to meet. All rooms are located in Adelboden and easily accessible from Mountain Lab.

 

cover.jpg
 

Cinema

Stylish red decor, excellent acoustics, plenty of space and a large screen with a digital projector - Ciné-Rex in the centre of the village is ideal for moviegoers but also perfect for a working meeting. With over 200 seats and a Dolby digital sound system, the screening lounge is the perfect venue for listening and being heard.

Capacity: 210 guests Area: 230 m2

Infrastructure on site: Free parking spaces / screen / digital projector / microphone

 Price: CHF 450 per half day

Address: Ciné-Rex, Landstrasse 18, 3715 Adelboden



 

Book directly     >

banner.jpg
 

Trinkbar

Groups and companies can book the bar area in advance and enjoy an aperitif. Now, this comfortable, central location is taking another step in the direction of business operations - the tasteful bar with a small wine selection and its own micro-brewery is also available for meetings in connection with the Mountain Lab. It goes without saying that the in-house drinks selection can also be sampled.   

Capacity: 20 guests Area: m2

Infrastructure on site: WLAN

Price: Daily price per guest CHF 40, from 10 guests CHF 30/person        

Address: Trinkbar, Dorfstrasse 13, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

unnamed.jpg
 

Fireplace

An unusual location makes the ideas sparkle - all the more so when the sparks are for real. Anyone gathering in Josi Ofenbau's exhibition room can certainly enjoy a crackling fire from the comfort of a soft armchair. Exuding warmth, these rooms on Dorfstrasse provide a cosy, feel-good ambience completed by natural stone and a wooden table. 

Capacity: 6-10 guests Area: m2

Infrastructure on site:

Price: CHF 150 per half day / CHF 300 per full day

Address: Josi Ofenbau, Dorfstrasse 55, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

heimatmuseum_adelboden.jpg
 

Alpine Cabin

In just five minutes, the colourful gondola chair lift trio carries you from the village centre to a top-class meeting room. Up here at 1950 m (6398 ft.) above sea level, it is easy for participants to let their thoughts wander and to develop visionary ideas. On our "mountain of views", informal exchanges can be easily combined with a bracing walk. 

Capacity: 20 guests Area: m2

Infrastructure on site: WLAN

Price: from 6 guests CHF 25/person per half day

Address: TschentenAlp, Bellevuegässli 4, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

Chesgade.jpg

Museum

Only those who understand the past can shape the future in an enduring way. The retro sports equipment, clothes and minerals in the former English church building have a correspondingly stimulating effect at business meetings. Adelboden's tradition and customs are characterised by quality and authenticity - and this is certain to be reflected in each working session.

Capacity: 10-12 guests Area: m2

Infrastructure on site: Permanent exhibition

Price: CHF 100 per half day

Address: Heimatmuseum, Landstrasse vis-a-vis CineRex, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

Capture.jpg
 

Hotel “The Cambrian”

"Stay. See. Do."  This is the motto of the hotel with its breathtaking mountain panorama. In fact, the "Cambrian" is also a perfect alternative to an office meeting. Here an authentic Alpine atmosphere meets cosmopolitan comfort. Furthermore, hard work can be perfectly complemented with a relaxing visit to the spa zone.

Room "Adelboden" 102 m2 Infrastructure on site: beamer/screen/sound system/microphone with private terrace and stunning views of the mountain panorama,
Capacity: 80 guests

Room “Clubroom I” 23 m2                    
Flat-screen TV 65”/sound system   
Capacity: 10 guests                                

Room “Clubroom II” 19 m2                  
Flat-screen TV 65”/sound system
Capacity: 10 guests

+ flip-chart, pin-board, presentation materials, pad, ballpoint pen

Price:

Full-day conference package:

CHF 99.00 per person/day incl. two-course business lunch, two coffee breaks (The Cambrian Coffee Corner), room hire and technical equipment

Half-day conference package:

CHF 84.00 per person/day incl. two-course business lunch, one coffee break (The Cambrian Coffee Corner), room hire and technical equipment

Address: The Cambrian Hotel, Dorfstrasse 7, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

 
IMG_1376_Innen3_b_web_62778a43eb0992cab1f344ed19614183.jpg
 

Showroom

The exhibition at Chalet Alpenrose stands for new opportunities, the value of cooperation, and plenty of professional drive. In this respect, the rooms are ideally suited as a source of inspiration at meetings. The bright, tasteful and wood-furnished showroom on Dorfstrasse can also be simply a place to unwind. 

Capacity: 10-12 guests         Area: m2

Infrastructure on site: WiFi 

Price: CHF 100 - 150 per half day

Address: Showroom Künzi & Knutti, Dorfstrasse 39, 3715 Adelboden

 

Book directly     >

Dorfe - externe Meetingräume

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Partnern offeriert das Mountain Lab Zugang zu externen Meeting-Räumen und Sitzungszimmern, die sich ideal für grössere Gruppen, Team-Meetings oder Breakoutsitzungen eignen.

Einen besonderen Wert legen wir bei dieser Initiative auf den Einbezug der lokalen Bevölkerung, die es ermöglicht ein diverses Raumangebot zur Verfügung zu stellen. Alle Räumlichkeiten befinden sich in Adelboden und sind vom Mountain Lab leicht zu erreichen.

 

cover.jpg
 

Kino

Edles Ambiente in Rot, hervorragende Akustik, jede Menge Platz und eine Grossleinwand mit Digitalprojektor: Der Saal des Ciné-Rex im Dorfzentrum eignet sich erstens für Filmfans und zweitens für ein Arbeitstreffen. Mit seinen über 200 Sitzplätzen und dem Dolby-Digital-Soundsystem bietet der Raum ideale Bedingungen, um zu hören und um gehört zu werden.

Raumkapaziät: 213 Personen Grösse: 230 m2

Infrastruktur vor Ort: Kostenlose Parkplätze / Leinwand / Digitalprojektor

Preis: CHF 450 pro Halbtag / CHF 600 pro Tag

Adresse: Ciné-Rex, Landstrasse 18, 3715 Adelboden



 

Direkte Buchung     >

banner.jpg
 

Trinkbar

Für Apéros konnten Gruppen und Firmen die Trinkbar bereits früher buchen. Nun macht die gemütliche, zentrale Location einen weiteren Schritt Richtung Geschäftsbetrieb: Die gediegene Bar mit kleiner Vinothek und eigener Brauerei steht auch für Besprechungen im Rahmen des Moutain Lab zur Verfügung. Klar, dass sich das hauseigene Sortiment dabei auch degustieren lässt.

Raumkapaziät: 20 Personen Grösse: 75 m2

Infrastruktur vor Ort: WLAN, Kaffee

Preis: CHF 40 pro Person / CHF 30 p.p. ab 10 Personen   

Adresse: Trinkbar, Dorfstrasse 13, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >

unnamed.jpg
 

Feuerstelle

Ein ungewöhnlicher Ort lässt die Ideen sprühen – umso mehr, wenn der Funke buchstäblich überspringt: Wer sich im Ausstellungsraum von Josi Ofenbau versammelt, kann jedenfalls vom weichen Sessel auszusehen, wie das Scheit im Cheminée prasselt. Mit ihrer Wärme sorgen die Räumlichkeiten an der Dorfstrasse für ein heimeliges Wohlfühlambiente samt Naturstein und Holztisch. 

Raumkapaziät: 6-10 Personen Grösse: 50 m2

Infrastruktur vor Ort: WLAN, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, WC, beheizbares Cheminée

Preis: CHF 200 pro Halbtag / CHF 300 pro Tag

Adresse: Josi Ofenbau, Dorfstrasse 55, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >

heimatmuseum_adelboden.jpg
 

Alphütte

In nur fünf Minuten bringt einen das bunte Gondel-Trio vom Dorfkern zu einem Meeting-Room der Spitzenklasse: Oben, auf 1950 m ü. M., fällt es den Teilnehmern sicher leicht, die Gedanken schweifen zu lassen und visionäre Ideen zu entwickeln. Auf dem Berg der Aussichten lässt sich der ungezwungene Austausch zudem leicht mit einem Spaziergang kombinieren. 

Raumkapaziät: 6-12 Personen

Infrastruktur vor Ort: WLAN, Beamer, Leinwand und Filpchart

Preis: CHF 35 pro Person Halbtag / CHF 60 pro Tag

Adresse: TschentenAlp, Bellevuegässli 4, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >

Chesgade.jpg

Museum

Nur wer die Vergangenheit versteht, kann die Zukunft nachhaltig gestalten. Entsprechend anregend wirken die vielen geschichtsträchtigen Sportgeräte, Kleider und Mineralien in der ehemaligen englischen Kirche bei Geschäftstreffen. Adelbodens Brauchtum zeichnet sich eben durch Qualität und Authentizität aus – und das färbt sicher auf die jeweilige Sitzung ab.

Raumkapaziät: 10-12 Personen

Infrastruktur vor Ort: Ausstellung

Preis: CHF 100 pro Halbtag / CHF 150 pro Tag

Adresse: Heimatmuseum, Landstrasse vis-a-vis CineRex, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >

Capture.jpg
 

Hotel “The Cambrian”

«Stay. See. Do.» So lautet das Motto des Hotels mit atemberaubenden Bergpanorama. Tatsächlich eignet sich das «Cambrian» auch als perfekte Alternative zu einem Meeting im Büro. Hier trifft eine authentische alpine Atmosphäre auf kosmopolitischen Komfort – ausserdem lässt sich die Arbeit perfekt mit einem entspannenden Aufenthalt im Spa-Bereich ergänzen.

Raum «Adelboden» 102 m2                   Beamer/Leinwand/Soundanlage/Mikrofon mit eigener Terrasse und wunderbarem Ausblick auf das Bergpanorama
Raumkapazität: 80 Personen

Raum «Clubroom I» 23 m2                    
Flatscreen TV 65”/Soundanlage    
Raumkapazität: 10 Personen                                

Raum «Clubroom II» 19 m2                  
Flatscreen TV 65”/Soundanlage
Raumkapazität: 10 Personen

+ Flipchart, Pinwand, Moderationsmaterial, Block, Kugelschreiber

Preis:

Ganztages Tagungspauschale:

CHF 99.00 pro Person/Tag inkl. 2-Gang Business Lunch, 2 Kaffeepausen (The Cambrian Coffee Corner), Raummiete und Technik

Halbtags Tagungspauschale:

CHF 84.00 pro Person/Tag inkl. 2-Gang Business Lunch, 1 Kaffeepause (The Cambrian Coffee Corner), Raummiete und Technik

Adresse: The Cambrian Hotel, Dorfstrasse 7, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >

 
 

Showroom

Die Ausstellung im Chalet Alpenrose steht für moderne Möglichkeiten, für den Wert der Zusammenarbeit und für viel beruflichen Schwung. Insofern sind die Räumlichkeiten bestens als Inspirationsquelle für Besprechungen geeignet. Der helle, geschmackvoll und mit viel hochwertigem Holz eingerichtete Showroom an der Dorfstrasse ist aber auch sonst einfach ein Ort, an dem man gerne verweilt.

Raumkapaziät: 10-12 Personen

Infrastruktur vor Ort: WLAN 

Preis: CHF 150 pro Halbtag / CHF 250 pro Tag

Adresse: Showroom Künzi & Knutti, Dorfstrasse 39, 3715 Adelboden

 

Direkte Buchung     >